Contact the Lexington Blueberry Festival Committee

Chairman: Lisa Beilstein,  419-884-1797,  sbeilstein@neo.rr.com
Treasurer: Brian H. Moore, 419-884-1702, bhmz3@ymail.com 
5K Run:
James Twedt, 419-522-3511, JTwedt@MansfieldY.org
Blood Drive: Red Cross - Bill Doehla,  614-359-8751
Web Site: Mark Wright/Wright Web Works,  440-725-9631,  webmaster@lexblueberryfest.com
Grounds Coordinator, Volunteers & Security: Brian White,   419-884-8189,   white.808@osu.edu
Music: April, 567-274-2461, aprilhall-walters@hotmail.com
Pageants: Shara Thomas 419-612-1774     Peggy Lewis 419-774-9600  allurestudios491@aol.com
Parade Coordinator: Cathy L. McGlone,  419-756-4206,   catmcgl@yahoo.com
Parks Superintendent: Tom Argenio,   419-295-7414
Photography Marty Shone, 419-756-4105, mrshone@aol.com
Publicity & Advertising: Angela McKee 419-709-6722    gigimckee51@gmail.com
Scottish Highland Games: Scott Williams ,   419-566-4494,   Scott@lccoh.com
Family Entertainment Events & Blueberry Idol: Katie Getz,  419-544-2700,  katiegetz628@gmail.com
Security: Harry Mains  419-512-5160  harrym419@aol.com
Live Auction: Brenda Shone,     419-756-4105,   bshone@aol.com,
Sponsors, Donations and Street Signs: Jessica Gribben,   419-884-1054,   JGribben@Richlandbank.com
Vendors, Business : Jeff Angelini,   419-295-2478,   angelini001@msn.com
Vendors, Food: Steve Beilstein,   419-884-1797,   sbeilstein@neo.rr.com
Village Administrator :Aaron Wiegand,   419-884-0765,   awiegand@lexingtonohio.us
Volleyball: Scott & Gretchen Bobst ,   419-756-0350,   sbobst@hotmail.com

Committee Members remember: If you need anything purchased for the festival,
please run it through the Village of Lexington with this form:
Purchase Request (PDF format)


-Close Window-